Campaña de crowdfunding : 7.500 €   para comprar máquinas de coser 

¡1.110 € donados en tres días!

                                                           ¡Muchas gracias a nuestros donantes!

 

A través de la plataforma de crowdfunding migranodearena.org hemos iniciado el pasado día 1 una campaña de recogida de fondos con el objetivo de reunir 7.500 € que vamos a destinar a la compra de cinco máquinas de bordado para nuestras mujeres, así como a formación. Puedes hacer tu donativo pulsando sobre la imagen de la derecha.

 

El crowdfunding o micromecenazgo abre a todos la posibilidad de colaborar con los proyectos solidarios por la simplicidad de su mecánica, porque la donación se hace en segundos por medio de la tarjeta de crédito y porque no hay mínimos ni máximos. Cada uno aporta lo que puede, y todas las donaciones son igualmente bienvenidas y estimadas.

 


Por otra parte, los portales de micromecenazgo como migranodearena.org  hacen posible la visibilidad de las propuestas, y los donantes saben que las campañas realmente tienen fines solidarios y garantizan el destino del dinero pues han verificado la identidad y la trayectoria de las ONG que emiten las campañas. 

 

Por estos motivos, Kurta Project ha lanzado esta campaña en migranodearena.org, cuyos resultados iniciales están siendo muy positivos. Esperamos que al éxito de esta campaña le sigan otras, siempre con objetivos muy claros y bien definidos y podamos aumentar el volumen de nuestras ayudas para la promoción de las mujeres y de las sociedades indias en que viven.

 

Agradecemos vivamente su ayuda a los 4 donantes que ya han colaborado aunque llevamos solamente 3 días de campaña y anticipamos nuestro agradecimiento a quienes nos ayuden en los próximos días hasta que consigamos reunir la cantidad que necesitamos.

 

Os rogamos que compartáis en vuestras redes sociales nuestra web y la campaña. Si quereis hacer un donativo o ir a migranodearena.org podeis hacerlo pulsando sobre la imagen que hemos puesto arriba.

 

Además, nos gustaría que dejeis vuestros comentarios sobre el Proyecto Kurta y sobre esta campaña de crowdfunding. Os esperamos. Muchas gracias


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 21
  • #1

    Hobert Brundige (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 04:53)


    This site really has all the information I wanted about this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #2

    Rebecca Broder (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 01:49)


    I am not sure where you're getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  • #3

    Hannah Caves (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 19:32)


    wonderful put up, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You must proceed your writing. I'm confident, you've a huge readers' base already!

  • #4

    Buford Fulgham (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 04:45)


    Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you positive about the supply?

  • #5

    Taneka Bissonette (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 05:32)


    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new stuff you post�

  • #6

    Vania Serra (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 07:23)


    Valuable info. Fortunate me I found your web site by chance, and I'm shocked why this accident didn't happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  • #7

    Karey Stribling (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 09:33)


    I don't know whether it's just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your website. It looks like some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my browser because I've had this happen previously. Cheers

  • #8

    Portia Dahlgren (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 21:49)


    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was once totally right. This put up truly made my day. You cann't believe simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • #9

    Teofila Henegar (martes, 07 febrero 2017 13:23)


    hi!,I really like your writing very a lot! share we be in contact more about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this house to unravel my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  • #10

    Kisha Schwein (martes, 07 febrero 2017 18:20)


    Wonderful site. Lots of useful information here. I'm sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you on your sweat!

  • #11

    Kendal Cuthbert (martes, 07 febrero 2017 19:32)


    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to return once again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  • #12

    Edison Bentz (martes, 07 febrero 2017 20:25)


    Hello to all, the contents existing at this website are really remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  • #13

    Emelina Willmore (martes, 07 febrero 2017 20:46)


    Somebody essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual put up amazing. Wonderful process!

  • #14

    Chrystal Levell (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 11:46)


    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I've got you book marked to look at new things you post�

  • #15

    Wendie Flore (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 22:59)


    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • #16

    Cheryl Hatchell (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 23:29)


    If you wish for to obtain a good deal from this post then you have to apply these methods to your won weblog.

  • #17

    Wanda Hartmann (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 09:55)


    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this web page who has shared this impressive article at at this place.

  • #18

    Milagros Stokely (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 17:16)


    I'm excited to discover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and i also have you book marked to see new stuff in your website.

  • #19

    Bethany Coombs (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:43)


    Hi colleagues, its great article on the topic of teachingand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  • #20

    Nisha Letts (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 20:01)


    Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #21

    Renee Bensinger (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 05:35)


    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to revisit once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.